Afroditi Premium Sea View Suite

Elegance and aesthetics are combined and result in the unique suite with impressive design and sea views, the balcony offers amazing views and tranquility, the bathroom has showers and supllies. The bed is made of natural materials and soft sheets, equipped kitchen and comfortable living room, internet, satellite TV and air conditioning.

Enjoy the aesthetics and comfort of the suites and rooms of Kalypso in combination with the excellent service and cleanliness.

The design is modern with elements from Minoan culture as well as all the furniture is handmade from olive wood. Comfortable bathrooms with beautiful wooden and stone details. For the completion of the enjoyable stay, private balconies with design overlooking the port of Elounda have been designed.

Amenities

Tour No 1

Private tour of Crete island Knossos & Archeological Museum 2 adults + 2 kids 5 Hours

Tour No 2

Private tour of Crete island Traditional village Kritsa & Kera Lato 2 adults + 2 kids 3 Hours

Cruise

Private cruise Spinalonga, snorkling, swimming or fishing, mini bouffet & drinks 2 adults + 2 kids 4 Hours

Availability

Selected Dates Available Room No Availability Last Room

Seasonal Prices

Enjoy the luxury of our suites and the feeling of doing something only for your self earning from the seasonal low prices of Kalypso Suites Hotel.

Mon, 01 Apr 2024 Tue, 30 Apr 2024 €215
Wed, 01 May 2024 Fri, 31 May 2024 High rate price €220
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 Sun, 30 Jun 2024 High rate price €225
Mon, 01 Jul 2024 Sat, 31 Aug 2024 High rate price €235
Sun, 01 Sep 2024 Mon, 30 Sep 2024 High rate price €225
Tue, 01 Oct 2024 Thu, 31 Oct 2024 High rate price €220
Fri, 01 Nov 2024 Sat, 30 Nov 2024 €215

Your Reservation

Adults
Children 2-12 years old
Infant's 0-2 years old

Extra Services

Laundry €20
Ironing €20
Airport pickup €105
Airport return €105
Tour No 1 €350
Tour No2 €210
Cruise €360

Your price

215 / per room

Crete Weather

8°C

Humidity: 86%

Wind: 4.04m/s

Mon
8°C
Tue
11°C
Wed
12°C
Thu
12°C