Vision Sea View

View for two in a beautiful clean space with amazing sea view and a comfortable balcony. All comfort in a room with bathroom shower, bed with mattress made of natural materials, internet, satellite TV, Nespresso coffee machine, air conditioning and bathroom supplies.

Amenities

Tour No 1

Private tour of Crete island Knossos & Archeological Museum 2 adults + 2 kids 5 Hours

Tour No 2

Private tour of Crete island Traditional village Kritsa & Kera Lato 2 adults + 2 kids 3 Hours

Cruise

Private cruise Spinalonga, snorkling, swimming or fishing, mini bouffet & drinks 2 adults + 2 kids 4 Hours

Seasonal Prices

Enjoy the luxury of our suites and the feeling of doing something only for your self earning from the seasonal low prices of Kalypso Suites Hotel.

Mon, 01 Apr 2024 Tue, 30 Apr 2024 €80
Wed, 01 May 2024 Fri, 31 May 2024 High rate price €85
Sat, 01 Jun 2024 Sun, 30 Jun 2024 High rate price €90
Mon, 01 Jul 2024 Sat, 31 Aug 2024 High rate price €95
Sun, 01 Sep 2024 Mon, 30 Sep 2024 High rate price €90
Tue, 01 Oct 2024 Thu, 31 Oct 2024 High rate price €85
Fri, 01 Nov 2024 Sat, 30 Nov 2024 €80

Check Availability

Your Reservation

Adults
Children 2-12 years old
Infant's 0-2 years old

Extra Services

Laundry €20
Ironing €20
Airport pickup (2pers) €105
Airport return (2pers) €105
Tour No 1 €350
Tour No2 €210
Cruise €360

Your price

85 / per room

Crete Weather

18°C

Humidity: 62%

Wind: 1.84m/s

Sun
26°C
Mon
23°C
Tue
25°C
Wed
25°C